Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Pat Harris

Director of Field
& Inside Sales

709-579-2121 pharris@terranovafoods.com
Scott Evans VP Operations, Production & Procurment 709-579-2121 sevans@terranovafoods.com
Sydney Doyle Director Key Accounts and Sales 709-579-2121 sdoyle@terranovafoods.com
Scott Smith St. John's/Central Sales 709-579-2121 ssmith@terranovafoods.com
Tracy Linegar St. Johns, CBS, Conception Bay, Whitbourne/Placentia, Burin, Bonavista Sales 709-579-2121 tlinegar@terranovafoods.com
Ken Tipple Western Regional Sales 709-639-8304 ktipple@terranovafoods.com
Melanie Tucker Sales Support/Inside Sales 709-579-2121 mtucker@terranovafoods.com
Jillian Murphy Operations Supervisor 709-579-2121 jmurphy@terranovafoods.com
Allie Warford Order Desk 709-579-2121 awarford@terranovafoods.com
Marilyn Weir Order Desk 709-579-2121 mweir@terranovafoods.com

Did you know?   Beef production contributed $23 billion to Canada’s economy in 2009 (Info from the Beef Information Centre www.beefinfo.org)