Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Gord Chaytor

General Manager
VP Sales & Marketing

709-579-2121
ext 233
gchaytor@terranovafoods.nf.ca
Cathy Burke St. John's/Southern Shore Sales 709-579-2121
ext 231
cburke@terranovafoods.nf.ca
Chris Winters Burin/Bonavista Sales 709-579-2121
ext 230
cwinters@terranovafoods.nf.ca
Scott Smith St. John's/Central Sales 709-579-2121
ext 225
ssmith@terranovafoods.nf.ca
Harry Reynolds Conception Bay/ Whitbourne/Placentia 709-579-2121
ext 262
hreynolds@terranovafoods.nf.ca
Ken Tipple Western Regional Sales 709-639-8304  
Melanie Tucker Sales Support 709-579-2121
ext 260
mtucker@terranovafoods.nf.ca
Jillian Murphy Order Desk 709-579-2121
ext 223
jmurphy@terranovafoods.nf.ca
Marilyn Weir Order Desk 709-579-2121
ext 222
mweir@terranovafoods.nf.ca

 

Did you know?   Beef production contributed $23 billion to Canada’s economy in 2009 (Info from the Beef Information Centre www.beefinfo.org)