Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Ingo Eckoldt

Director of Sales

709-691-1699 ieckoldt@terranovafoods.com
Scott Evans VP Operations, Production & Procurment 709-689-0984 sevans@terranovafoods.com
Kelly Simms Purchasing 709-764-2552 ksimms@terranovafoods.com
Justin Harnum Outside Sales Representative
Avalon | Bonavista Peninsula | Burin
709-728-4440 jharnum@terranovafoods.com
Chris Crickard Outside Sales Representative
Avalon | Southern Shore | Central | West
709-632-1220 ccrickard@terranovafoods.com
Mark Pardy Outside Sales Representative - Food Service 709-693-3046 mpardy@terranovafoods.com
Pam Cumby Inside Sales Representative 709-793-3626 pcumby@terranovafoods.com

Did you know?   Beef production contributed $23 billion to Canada’s economy in 2009 (Info from the Beef Information Centre www.beefinfo.org)