Contact

Terra Nova Foods
49 James Lane, PO Box 1418
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5N8
Phone: 709-579-2121
Fax: 709-579-4511
Toll free: 1.800.563.2165

 

Name Position Phone Email
Gord Chaytor

General Manager
VP Sales & Marketing

709-693-3046

579-2121 ext 233

gchaytor@terranovafoods.com
Lisa Alexander St. John's/Southern Shore Sales

709-728-4440

579-2121 ext 231

lalexander@terranovafoods.com
Cathy Burke St. John's/Conception Bay 709-691-6141 cburke@terranovafoods.com
Chris Winters Burin/Bonavista Sales

709-743-8178

579-2121 ext 230

cwinters@terranovafoods.com
Scott Smith St. John's/Central Sales

709-691-6144

579-2121 ext 225

ssmith@terranovafoods.com
Harry Reynolds Conception Bay/ Whitbourne/Placentia

709-697-1131

579-2121 ext 262

hreynolds@terranovafoods.com
Ken Tipple Western Regional Sales

709-632-1220

709-639-8304

 ktipple@terranovafoods.com
Melanie Tucker Sales Support

579-2121 ext 260

mtucker@terranovafoods.com
Jillian Murphy Order Desk

579-2121 ext 223

jmurphy@terranovafoods.com
Marilyn Weir Order Desk

579-2121 ext 222

mweir@terranovafoods.nf.ca

 

Feel free to Contact Us!
   
Name :
E-Mail Address :
Message :