Contact

Terra Nova Foods
49 James Lane, PO Box 1418
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5N8
Phone: 709-579-2121
Fax: 709-579-4511
Toll free: 1.800.563.2165

Email: sales@terranovafoods.com

Name Position Phone Email
Ingo Eckoldt

Director of Sales

709-691-1699

ieckoldt@terranovafoods.com
VP Operations, Production & Procurment

709-689-0984

ieckoldt@terranovafoods.com
Karen McCarthy Outside Sales Representative
West | Central
709-632-1220 kmccarthy@terranovafoods.com
Justin Harnum Outside Sales Representative
Avalon | Bonavista | Burin

709-728-4440

jharnum@terranovafoods.com
Mark Pardy Outside Sales Representative - Food Service 709-693-3046 mpardy@terranovafoods.com
Kelly Jones Outside Sales Representative
Avalon | Southern Shore
709-691-6144 kjones@terranovafoods.com
Debbie Fitzgerald Inside Sales Representative 709-793-3626 dfitzgerald@terranovafoods.com 
Kim Power Inside Sales Representative 709-793-3624 kpower@terranovafoods.com 
Kelly Simms Purchasing

709-764-2552

ksimms@terranovafoods.com

Feel free to Contact Us!
Name :
E-Mail Address :
Message :